Staff/Teachers

Newport El  2.jpg

Teachers and Staff

Office & Administration 

Email

Amanda Estrada- Principal

 aestrada@nmusd.us

Debbie Kandel- Administrative Assistant        

dkandel@nmusd.us

Vicky Mahtesian- School Office Assistant

vmahtesian@nmusd.us

 

 

 

Teacher

Grade

Email

Stacy Bauer

Kindergarten

sbauer@nmusd.us

Jan Mongkolkasetarin

Kindergarten

jmongkolkasetarin@nmusd.us

David Nguyen

TK

dnguyen@nmusd.us

Tricia Saba

1st Grade

tsaba@nmusd.us

Dawn Calvert

1st Grade

dcalvert@nmusd.us

Michelle Stefano/ Sarah Kline

1st Grade

mstefano@nmusd.us

skline@nmusd.us

Lili Bray

2nd Grade

lbray@nmusd.us

Shai Castro

2nd Grade

scastro@nmusd.us

Lauren Young

2nd Grade

lyoung@nmusd.us

Jamie Elston

3rd Grade

jelston@nmusd.us

April Cabellon

3rd Grade

acabellon@nmusd.us

 K.C. Lindblom 3rd Grade klindblom@nmusd.us

Haviland Jennings

4th Grade

hjennings@nmusd.us

Cami Hanson

4th Grade

chanson@nmusd.us

Monica Mathers

5th Grade

mmathers@nmusd.us

Betty Long

5th Grade

blong@nmusd.us

Destiny Ramos-Rios

6th Grade

dramosrios@nmusd.us

Carolyn Lang

6th Grade

clang@nmusd.us

Allison Concannon

6th Grade

aconcannon@nmusd.us

Emily Eroen

SAI

eeroen@nmusd.us

Jamie Nye

SAI

jnye@nmusd.us

Courtney Hardwick

SAI

chardwick@nmusd.us

Mayra Merin Preschool mmerin@nmusd.us

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

Ardith Benzmiller

RSP Aide

Joanne Shaw

Kindergarten Aide

Janette Botello

Aide

Barry Bromberger

Aide

Beth Dorian

Intervention + Enrichment Support Teacher

Alisa Wallace

Intervention + Enrichment Support Teacher

Diana Perkins - dperkins@nmusd.us

Librarian

Theresa Schneider - tschneider@nmusd.us

Music Teacher

Sue Crawford - scrawford@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Karrie Anderson - kanderson@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Natalie Gerdes – ngerdes@nmusd.us

School Nurse

Dana Hansen - dhansen@nmusd.us

Nurse's Assistant

Jonie Cagel

Cafeteria Manager

Jose Ek

Night Custodian

 

*click on names in blue to visit classroom webpages*