Skip to main content

Staff/Teachers

Office Staff

Name Title Email

Amanda Estrada

Principal aestrada@nmusd.us

Debbie Kandel

Administrative Assistant       dkandel@nmusd.us
Vicky Mahtesian School Office Assistant vmahtesian@nmusd.us
Sarah Hacker Nurse shacker@nmusd.us
Dana Hansen Health Assistant dhansen@nmusd.us

 

Faculty

Name Grade Email
Mayra Merin Pre-School mmerin@nmusd.us
David Nguyen Transitional Kindergarten

dnguyen@nmusd.us

Stacy Bauer

Kindergarten sbauer@nmusd.us

Jan Mongkolkasetarin

Kindergarten jmongkolkasetarin@nmusd.us
Tricia Saba 1st Grade tsaba@nmusd.us
Michelle Stefano & Sarah Kline 1st Grade mstefano@nmusd.us skline@nmusd.us
Dawn Calvert 1st Grade dcalvert@nmusd.us
Lily Bray 2nd Grade lbray@nmusd.us
Lauren Young 2nd Grade lyoung@nmusd.us
Shai Reynolds 3rd Grade sreynolds@nmusd.us
Jamie Elston 3rd Grade jelston@nmusd.us
April Cabellon 3rd Grade acabellon@nmusd.us
Destiny Ramos-Rios 4th Grade dramosrios@nmusd.us
Haviland Jennings 4th Grade hjennings@nmusd.us
Cami Hanson 5th Grade chanson@nmusd.us
Monica Mathers 5th Grade mmathers@nmusd.us
Betty Long 5th Grade blong@nmusd.us
Carol Reagan 6th Grade creagan@nmusd.us
Allison Concannon 6th Grade aconcannon@nmusd.us
Emily Eroen Specialized Academic Instruction eeroen@nmusd.us
Jamie Nye Specialized Academic Instruction jnye@nmusd.us
Gabby Campbell School Psychologist

gcampbell@nmusd.us

Lisa Pecoraro School Psychologist lpecoraro@nmusd.us
Elaina Marrujo Speech Pathologist emarrujo@nmusd.us
Gary Mathieson PE gmathieson@nmusd.us
Giao-Anh Le Science gle@nmusd.us
Kenneth Boddy Music (3-6) kboddy@nmusd.us
Theresa Schneider Music (TK-2) tschneider@nmusd.us

 

Staff

Name Title Email
Diana Perkins Librarian dperkins@nmusd.us
Claudia Freiberger Cafeteria Manager cfreiberger@nmusd.us
Kandel Sutton Cafeteria Assistant  
Norman Harrell Custodian  
Jose Ek Night Custodian  
Joanne Shaw Kindergarten Aide  
Ardith Benzmiller SAI Aide  
Evelyn Gaitan SAI Aide  
Barry Bromberger SAI Aide  
Mackenzie Smith Pre-School Aide  
Bianca Gomez Pre-School Aide